Courses

Image

LIVE: Leading with Depth: The Crucial Role of Cultural Humility

May 29, 2024

9am - 10:15am PST

11am - 12:15pm CST

12 - 1:15pm EDT

Image

LIVE: Job Transition Workshop

June 15th, 2024

9am - 12pm PST

11am - 2pm CST

12pm - 3pm EST

Image

Moving Your Organization from Performative Statements to Sustainable Change

Image

Successfully Preparing for a Mid to Senior Level Job Transition

Image

Moving from Cultural Competency to Cultural Humility

Schedule a Consulting Call

(45 Minutes)

Schedule a Workshop Call

(30 Minutes)

Schedule a Coaching Connection Call
(30 Minutes)